Contact

Camp Minnesota Administrative Offices
122 W. Franklin Ave., Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55404

Phone: (855) 622-1973
Fax: (612) 870-1260
Email: camps@campminnesota.org


Director of Camp and Retreat Ministries - Dakotas & Minnesota

Keith Shew
(612) 230-6130
keith.shew@dkmnareaumc.org

 

 

Koronis Ministries

Dan Ziegler, Director
15752 County Road 181
Paynesville, MN  56362
(320) 243-4544
kordirector@campminnesota.org
www.koronisministries.org

 

 

Northern Pines Camp

Todd Foster, Director
20033 County Road 1
Park Rapids, MN  56470
(218) 732-4713
npdirector@campminnesota.org
www.northernpinescamp.org

 

Kowakan Adventures

Josh Jirasek, Program Director
2402 Old County Road 18
Ely, MN  55731
(240) 394-5956
kowakan@campminnesota.org
www.kowakanadventures.org

 

Area Camp and Retreat Coordinator - Dakotas & Minnesota

Mary Wright
(612) 230-6131
mary.wright@dkmnareaumc.org

 

 Area Camp Accountant - Dakotas & Minnesota

Susan Shellberg
(612) 230-6133
susan.Shellberg@dkmnareaumc.org

 

Area Camp & Retreat Assistant - Dakotas & Minnesota

Stacey Edwards
(612) 230-6126
stacey.edwards@dkmnareaumc.org