Meet the Staff

Area Director of Camp and Retreat Ministries - Dakotas & Minnesota

Keith A. Shew
(612) 230-6130
keith.shew@dkmnareaumc.org

Area Camp and Retreat Assistant - Dakotas & Minnesota

Stacey Edwards
612-230-6154
stacey.edwards@dkmnareaumc.org

Camp and Retreat Accountant - Dakotas & Minnesota

Susan Shellberg
(612) 230-6133
susan.shellberg@dkmnareaumc.org

Area Camp and Retreat Coordinator - Dakotas & Minnesota

Mary Wright
(612) 230-6131
mary.wright@dkmnareaumc.org

Koronis Ministries Financial Assistant

Jim Elseth
320-243-2031
Koronis.finance@minnesotaumc.org

Koronis Ministries Administrative Assistant

Theresa Hacklander
(320) 243-4544
KORoffice@campminnesota.org

Koronis Ministries Facilities Coordinator

Josh Jirasek
(320) 243-4544
korfacilities@campminnesota.org

Director of Koronis Ministries

Dan Ziegler
(320) 243-4544
KORdirector@campminnesota.org

Kowakan Adventure Guide

Matthew Schrock
(240) 394-5956
kowakan@campminnesota.org

Expedition Coordinator/Adventure Guide

Lara Ziegler
(240) 394-5956
kowakan@campminnesota.org

Program Coordinator/Adventure Guide

Levi Ziegler
(240) 394-5956
kowakan@campminnesota.org

Kowakan Adventure Guide

Naomi Ziegler
(240) 394-5956
kowakan@campminnesota.org

Northern Pines Camp Program & Marketing Coordinator

Zach Brandt
218-732-4713
NPProgram@campminnesota.org

Northern Pines Assistant Director

Carol Ford
(218) 732-4713
NorthernPinesCamp@campminnesota.org

Director of Northern Pines Camp

Leslie Hobson
218-732-4713
NPdirector@campminnesota.org